Bringing the best of Art, History, Architecture & Gardens to Life

Sledmere Farm Shop

The Farm Shop is developing a range of ideas to deliver something special for meal times as well as great everyday tea time inspiration. Alongside a range of locally sourced meats, wines and cheeses we sell a delicious array of fresh local produce, "Mr Moo's" ice cream and hot and cold drinks.

Farm Shop Opening Hours

Tuesdays to Sundays, 10.00 am to 5.00 pm 

Please note, the Farm Shop will be open until Sunday 23rd December and will then be closed for Christmas.  We will re-open on Tuesday 8th January.  The Farm Shop will be open until 6.00 pm on Sunday 23rd for Christmas orders to be collected.

Opening Times
Unfortunately Sledmere House, Gardens, Attractions and Shops are closed on Mondays, with the exception of Bank Holidays.
HIGHLIGHTS & QUICK LINKS
Re-opening soon the bakery at Sledmere. Once open we will be offering a range of home baked lines in various shapes and sizes to suit every household! Using traditional recipes for most of our cakes with a few added twists at certain points! Discover more >>
Our Coach House Cafe has a justifiable reputation for a delicious range of home cooked food and our staff take great pride in maintaining the Sledmere tradition of fine hospitality. Discover more >>
We have developed a range of ideas to deliver something special for meal times as well as great everyday tea time inspiration. Alongside a range of locally sourced meats, wines, cheeses, fresh produce and baking all homemade at Sledmere. Discover more >>
WHAT'S ON AT SLEDMERE HOUSE
Sat 2 Mar
Dee Atkinson & Harrison of Driffield will be hosting a classic car, motorcycle and automobilia auction in the Home Farm Buildings at Sledmere.
Sat 16 Mar
Run, trample and Get Caked in mud as you take part in this brutal charity Challenge for your local hospice, Dove House,
 lambs, lambing, family fun day out east yorkshire
Sat 30 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
A special opportunity to meet the newest additions to the Sledmere farming family; our newly born lambs.
food, farmers market, local suppliers
Sun 31 Mar
Come along to our Artisan Fair & Craft Market and browse stalls selling a range of fresh produce, crafts and more.
Sat 6 Apr - Sun 7 Apr
A special opportunity to meet the newest additions to the Sledmere Farming family; our newly born lambs
Fri 19 Apr - Mon 22 Apr
Continue the Easter fun and enjoy our Eggstraordinary Easter Weekend
Sun 21 Apr
A fantastic opportunity to venture on the estates hidden paths, explore the beautiful woodland and take in the wonderful display of naturally seeded, wild Primroses.
Sun 28 Apr
A fantastic opportunity to venture on the estates hidden paths, explore the beautiful woodland and take in the wonderful display of naturally seeded, wild Primroses.
Fri 31 May - Sat 1 Jun
A brand new event for 2019 We have teamed up with Colemans Cider and Half Moon Brewery to bring you a weekend of great local beer and cider, fantastic live music and Artisan Food stalls
Sat 1 Jun
Come and join us for our Artisan Market with stalls selling a range of fresh produce and crafts.
Sun 16 Jun
A special opportunity for the whole family to tour the deer park and see some of the red deer bred on the estate up close in their natural habitat.
Sat 6 Jul
Dee Atkinson & Harrison of Driffield will be holding a classic car, motorcycle and automobilia auction in the Home Farm Buildings at Sledmere.
Thu 15 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
The world's biggest tribute band and music festival. For further details and to book tickets please visit www.tribfest.co.uk
Sat 2 Nov
Dee Atkinson & Harrison of Driffield will be hosting a classic car, motorcycle and automobilia auction at 12.00 noon in the Home Farm Buildings at Sledmere.