Bringing the best of Art, History, Architecture & Gardens to Life
You are here: Home > What's on > Park Events

Park Events

Tue 2 August - Wed 3 August
9.30 am to 4.00 pm
2 days of educational, fun and exciting activities around Sledmere Gardens and the wider Estate. More Details...
* Please note there is an additional charge for this event
Tue 16 August - Wed 17 August
9.30 am - 4.00 pm
2 days of educational, fun and exciting activities around Sledmere Gardens, and Estate for children aged between 5 and 12 years. More Details...
* Please note there is an additional charge for this event
tribute bands, music festival, family weekend
Thu 18 August - Sun 21 August
The world's biggest tribute band and music festival celebrating it's 10th year held in the parkland at Sledmere House. More Details...
* Please note there is an additional charge for this event
Tue 30 August - Wed 31 August
9.30 am to 4.00 pm
2 days of educational, fun and exciting activities around Sledmere Grounds and Estate for children aged 5 - 12 years. More Details...
* Please note there is an additional charge for this event
Sun 11 September - Sun 11 September
10.00 am - 5.00 pm
An exciting new event, perfect for horse lovers. Displays, stalls and much more! More Details...
fireworks, bonfire
Sat 29 October - Sat 29 October
6.00 pm to 9.00 pm
Come along and enjoy a bonfire and spectacular fireworks display to music by 'The Fireworkers' of Driffield. Advance discounted tickets available online now or from the Sledmere House Gift Shop! More Details...
Christmas craft and food fair, deer, Father Christmas, East Yorkshire
Fri 2 December - Sun 4 December
9.30 am to 4.00 pm
The twelfth annual Christmas Craft and Food Fair features over 100 stalls selling crafts, gifts, decorations and food for the festive period. Winter warmers available in the Terrace Cafe & Fair Cafe,tractor and trailer trips to the Deer Park and children can visit Father Christmas in his magical Grotto. SPECIAL RATES FOR GROUPS OF 15 OR MORE, PLEASE ENQUIRE FOR FURTHER DETAILS. More Details...